top of page


Mr Masagos Zulkifli

Minister for Social and Family Development and Second Minister for Health

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Justice Debbie Ong
Presiding Judge

Family Justice Courts

Dr William Borgen

International Association for Counselling

Dato Dr. Abd Halim Mohd Hussin

International Counseling Association of Malaysia (Perkama International)

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Professor Ng Yat Nam Petrus


Hong Kong Professional Counselling Association (HKPCA)

Dr Daniel Fung
College of Psychiatrists
Academy of Medicine, Singapore

Dr Jessica Leong
CEO / Clinical and Academic Director
The Swinburne University of Technology at Executive Counselling and Training Academy Pte Ltd (ECTA)

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Ms Ang Bee Lian,

Director-General of Social Welfare

Ministry of Social and Family Development

Ms Tan Li San

Chief Executive Officer
National Council of Social Service

Dr Cherie Chan


Singapore Psychological Society

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Dr. Evans Garey
Indonesian Counseling Association

Ms. Evelyn Koh
Founder / Principal Counselor

& Clinical Supervisor
In Focus Counseling & Therapy Services

Dr Gilbert Fan
Viriya Community Services

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Dr Ai Ni Teoh

Academic Head, School of Social and Health Sciences

James Cook University Singapore

Mr. Joseph John


School of Counselling

Singapore Bible College

Dr Timothy SIM

Associate Professor

Head of Programme

Master of Counselling

S R Nathan School of Human Development

Singapore University of Social Sciences 

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Rev Sam Kuna

SAC President (2016-2020 / 2000-2004)

Mr David Blakely

SAC President (2004-2012)

Ms Toh Hwee Boon

SAC 2nd Vice President (2019-2020)

Congratulatory Messages: Resources

Mr Dan Ng

SAC 2nd Vice President (2020-2022)

Mr Jim Bek

SAC President (2012-2016)

Dr. Kathy Offet-Gartner
Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association

Congratulatory Messages: Resources
bottom of page